Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Fries
Technischer Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: andreas.fries@mva-weisweiler.de

Herbert Küpper
Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: herbert.kuepper@mva-weisweiler.de
 

Technischer Leiter

Udo Martinett
Prokurist
E-Mail: udo.martinett@mva-weisweiler.de
 

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Dirk Hanke
E-Mail: dirk.hanke@mva-weisweiler.de
 

Assistenz

Jennifer Cremer
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
E-Mail: jennifer.cremer@mva-weisweiler.de
 

Sekretariat

Jennifer Derichs
E-Mail: jennifer.derichs@mva-weisweiler.de
 

Berichtswesen/Kundenbetreuung

Verena Petrasch
E-Mail: verena.petrasch@mva-weisweiler.de
 

Technisches Controlling

Jörg Adam
Elektro-, Leit- und Prozesstechnik
E-Mail: joerg.adam@mva-weisweiler.de

Björn Batty
Rauchgasreinigung / Bau- und Gebäudetechnik
E-Mail: bjoern.batty@mva-weisweiler.de

Boris Cudina
Systemtechnik
E-Mail: boris.cudina@mva-weisweiler.de

Martin Ludewig
Leiter Anlagentechnik
E-Mail: martin.ludewig@mva-weisweiler.de

Stephan Ruhnke
Maschinentechnik
E-Mail: stephan.ruhnke@mva-weisweiler.de
 

Umwelt/Kontrolle

Manfred Eifler
Umweltbeauftragter
E-Mail: manfred.eifler@mva-weisweiler.de
 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Besucherführungen

Christiane Krieger
E-Mail: christiane.krieger@mva-weisweiler.de